GET IN TOUCH


We’re here to help! Use the contact form below to submit an inquiry or give us a call directly!
CONTACT US

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    STAFF INFORMATION

    Joseph Mullens

     

    503-709-7129

    JMullens@safetynorthwest.org

    Nikki Haebler, CSP

     

    503-806-3999

    Nikki@safetynorthwest.org

    Quinn McLaughlin, ASP, CIT

     

    503-619-6565

    quinn@safetynorthwest.org

    Zach Malin

     

    530-405-8042

    Zach@safetynorthwest.org

    Deb Bridges, ASP

     

    503-209-6987

    deb@safetynorthwest.org

    Kylee Slevin, PTA

     

    530-613-6756

    kylee@safetynorthwest.org